Welcome meeting and hotel visits!

Welcome meeting & hotel visits Today is Tuesday, which means Welcome meeting at 10.00 am for our new guests from the north part of Sweden. This time from Skelleftea, lovely people! The meeting went on, I was finished after one hour, fast, informative and fun =) Had a small group with me only 8 people, just perfect. It was me and my dear Regina guests, after the meeting it was just a little ticket-writing and writing on maps. Now I have taken the place of my beloved place, I was thinking of write some reports wich I have to hand in. But I also have to take care of todays work, count and summarize some tickets and money. Then I was thinking of to take care of my part in our next company guide manual. But we'll see how and when I'll do it =) Wondering if I dare to make a call to Julia, who is OFF today. Will ask if she will have lunch with me before I will go further out to my lovely hotel visits. Takes place at the Empire Hotel at 16.00 and then after one hour, I'll contiue on to Miret where I'm going to be until I finish work at . 19:00 Late in the evening offers remains to be seen, thinking of maybe grab something good to eat, and maybe take some time to see my dear A. Now, back to work! byebyebye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0