One day left until the guests arrive

Hello!

then I'm back at the office again... today we are preparing the last things for tomorrows arrival. Our first Swedish guests are comming. So theres a lot of things to do before that. So we've been prepering the hotelbooks, welcommaterial and stuff like that. So now I'm only have to prepare my self, I will only have two hotels, so I will not be like before, when we had about 11 hotels. I think everything will go on smoothley....

Yesterday we all went to the dessert, to go on supersafari. which includes jeeptour, drive quad, meeting the bedouins, arabic show and food. I must say it was a awsume day... and driving quad in the dessert, was really cool! fot you who never done it, you have to try! It a amazing feeling!

I'll try to explain more about it, and also try to upload some of the pictures we've been taken. As my camera's not working, I don't have any pictures of my own. I have to get them from my dear friends before.

So now the time is running out, have to do something about my hunger! Lunch is calliing!

take care everybody!

Hugs Nathalie


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0