Merry Christmas!

First I want to wish all of you a Merry Christmas !
Today the day which all have been waiting for, finally arrived. Must say that it felt a little weird but at the same time good to wake up in a hotelbed, in a completely different country. In addition to sun and heat, this day
it really should be cold winter and white outside the window. 

Woke up of the sound of my lovely alarm on my mobile, time to get up and work.
Not bad to work on Christmas Eve! Was joined this morning of my little sweethearts
Julia and Emily. Could not be much better, it 's almost like my family!

Jumped in my uniform and went to my hotelvisit, but it did not last too long
so now I'm sit here in the office, and compose a few lines so those at home will be happy!

This afternoon will be the Christmas present delivery of Jasmin, should be fun to see what you get.  
are quite a few pats under the tree already =) After that, we will take us to the famous
Café del Mar, which organizes Swedish Christmas buffet for all guides=) it will be nice! If we're lucky we'll even see Donald Duck's Christmas! Not bad there!

Then before we wedges further into our company Christmas party, I'll pop in
grandparents and wish them a Merry Christmas! Ritka nice to have them on
visits. Must see if I have time to fix a small juleklapp to them, too!

No, now competing stomach, time to eat breakfast / lunch!
l!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

BIG hugs from me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0