Last day...

Im now in my incredibly comfortable bed in Regina, with Emily on my right side writing on hr laptop. Incredibly socialwhen we are in the same room! don't you think? Has been home for a little more than one hour now, when I came home from the Hard Rock Café in New Hurghada. Where I, together with Emily, Julia, my brother and Mariella enjoying a good dinner, as usual in aawsume atmosphere. However, we had the misfortune to get the most dumb waiter ever! no guacamole as sideoders! what is this !!?!??! But as always otherwise we pretty quickly our own way, on the very right there will be extra guacamole for us who ordered nachos =) After a couple of fights with taxidrivers, which incidentally is now my dear little brother's best friends, we finally got home. After about 10min taxiride, we stopped outside of Regina where me and Emily dropped out. They other went the other way. As I said my little brother and his girlfirend has been on a visit here for now one week. And tonight, it's time for them to go home to a snowy and cold Sweden. So they wanted to go home and unpack and chill a bit before the bus pick them up, to drive them to airport! So while I'll get to airport, however, with my dear guests from Seagull, but even Regina. I will hug both of them goodbye! Now begins the battery on your computer to flash red, time to finish, I think it means that i have to stop writing before it dies...=) A post in the Morning, I think I have time for, but we will se like with everything else..! Otherwise, take care guys! XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0