A short update

After many emails of reminders of both family and friends, but above all of my dear mother. I have now taken me by the collar and started to write a small post.

You thought that the travel management profession was a bed of roses, which only consisted of sun, beach and party. You are wrong! I work just as much as everyone else, if not more in certain situations. Therefore, I have not had so much time to sit at the computer and write pointless posts =)

But today I sit in the office, and right now I have little time left before I'm going to take me out in the sun and eat lunch. Waiting for julia to get from the G5, so I have someone to associate with.

Last Friday, I had nice visit, by none other than my dear brother with his girlfriend. A much-awaited visit, I must say. it was really fun to seeing them both, especially my dear brother.

Oh and thank you mom for everything nice you send them,to bring for me down here, hoping for even more fun now, next week when grandmother and grandfather visiting during Christmas ! =)

As yet little brother came down here, I thought, it is high time that he may see one of the world 7 wonders, the famous Pyramids in Giza. Said and Done .... Yester day in a very early morning almost nighttime we went to Cairo. Guided them through both the Egyptian Museum but also at the pyramids and sphinx. After a great day ful of new exploring, in the amazing metropolis and history-rich city, took us back to the bus for a long-awaited Hurghada. I can certainly say that all fall asleep directly when we added our head on the pillow.

Promise to post some pictures in the coming days as I don't have my camera here at the moment. But there will be pictures soon, I promise.

Otherwise everything is as normal, and I'm working like alwayas, and still I love my work. On Friday morning, Christoffer and Mariella are going home to a white and cold Sweden again. But as I mentioned before, I not  without family for long, my grandparents ar coming on Tuesday to stay during the Christmas! =)

feels like the time is runnign aways, soon it is Christmas Eve and soon after New Year's Eve, and 2010 =)
I wonder what 2010 has to offer! Once I know for sure, the summer will be spend in Turkey!

No now I have to stop, but promises that it will be an update again soon! Good huh, Mom!?
Åhh btw tomorrow I'm having a DAYOFF!!! =) and I will for sure spend it with my brother and Mariella!

Take care of you!
Xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0