A regular Friday in Egypt

After a night of work, I woke up refreshed at 12. Must say it was really wonderful to sleep properly at least one night. Last night my little brother went home, so I was there and waved them goodbte at the airport before they could go further back. And now I lie here in my bed and take it far too easy, should really get in the shower and try to get ready for work. To meet the others in office at three o'clock, so I should probably grab this now... Then the airport's calling, where our lovely guests from Göteborg and Stockholm arrives. Incredibly beautiful with new people ...=) Crazy tourists who will spend Christmas in the heat, when they for once have a white and cold christmas home in Sweden. Just got the update of Rebecca in Hbg that it is about -4 degrees and so much snow. Believe it or not, but I yearn my dear home a bit! Maybe I would take a vacation and go home for a couple of days, though after Christmas, so there is time to go to the christmas sales, before going back down here .. or what do you say, you guys at home? No, now the clock starts to run away, soon 13.30, so I should do myself in order ... if you haven't check out the pictures I have uploaded, do theres some new =) tonight will be Lango with me lovely friends, and perhaps a meeting with a special person =) take care everybody!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0