25.12.09

So now Christmas Eve is over, Christmas food is eaten, the presents are opened and the stress is finally over.
Yesterday we alla was celebrated with Swedish Christmas buffet at Café del Mar, then we continued over to the Seagull Hotel, where we continued to celebrate Christmas in our own way. We did this with a wonderful Christmas party with all of the team both Detur and Atlantis, games, music, laughter and a lot of good things to munch on .... Was after all a pretty good Christmas, although it was not at home in Sweden and celebrated with my mom, dad and little brother .....

Right now I am sitting in the office, just a few minutes until it I'll go to the airport, and get new people to celebrate the new year down here in Egypt, Hurghada. After that I'll visit me at home, and get some överrasknignar to my dear grandmother who now fills 70år. =)

But more about that later, now call the airport!

have the nice everyone!

XOXO

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0