Regret!



Why does it feels like this?! Why did it went out that wrong?!
I hate it, but I think I have to realize it, that's life!
Don't know why it end up like this. What could we done to stoped it!?
I really want to have it undone, but It's to late. There is so much I want to say and do, which I can't now! Cuz it feels like it's really to late! There's nothing I can do about it, I think I just have to learn to live with it. And face the reality, how much I don't want it! I'm really sorry! If I got the chance to make it different, I would do that!
You'll always have a special place in my heart, where ever you are and whatever you do!
I'll keep the good memories closest, and as we both know, memories never die!
Someday we'll meet again in a differnt world!
Take care of what you have, one day it's to late!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0